It’s been awhile…

I’ve been away for awhile… it’s been a busy summer, filled with trips to visit family, and work-related stuff, and there’s more coming up. I’m heading to NYC for a couple of days and then heading down to the Outer Banks for the week with my mom’s side of the family. After which, I hope to do a major photo update of the blog!

I’ve been fighting hard for my faith this summer. It has been challenging after the events of the spring, but I am convinced that Christ lived, died, and will come again, and so this fight is one worth fighting. Please continue to pray for my family, and for me as we continue this journey together.

Leave a Reply

