We Made It!

It’s that time of year again… the time where I look back with wonder and think, “how did we make it through,” and “how did the time fly so fast?” From the moments when I thought the year would never end, to the moments I wished would last forever, this has been a year to remember. As I prepare to say goodbye to one batch of kids, and welcome another in, it’s bittersweet. I’ve always been one who hates goodbyes, but loves new beginnings. At this time tomorrow, it’ll be time to raise a glass to both.

Leave a Reply

